Board of Directors

Vice President

Jessica Fong

vicepresident@cvunitedsoftball.com

6U Comissioner / Scheduler

Andy Sipes

6U@cvunitedsoftball.com

8U Comissioner / Equipment

Eric Palmstrom

8U@cvunitedsoftball.com

10U Commissioner / Registrar

Edan McPherson

10U@cvunitedsoftball.com

12U/Competitive Play Commissioner

Naveen Reddy

12U@cvunitedsoftball.com

14U Comissioner

Open

14U@cvunitedsoftball.com

Player Agent

Bill Toomey

playeragent@cvunitedsoftball.com

Treasurer

Tanya Sellers

treasurer@cvunitedsoftball.com

Secretary/Social Media/Uniforms

Suzanne Frame

secretary@cvunitedsoftball.com

socialmedia@cvunitedsoftball.com

Safety Officer/USA Softball Liaison

Kelly Herman

safety@cvunitedsoftball.com

Umpire in Chief

Mike Wickerd

UIC@cvunitedsoftball.com

Rules Commissioner

Eric Palmstrom

rules@cvunitedsoftball.com

 

Equipment

Jeremy Gonzales

equipment@cvunitedsoftball.com

At Large

Mario Barrientos

President Emeritus

Armen Derian

 

Join our news letter!

Contact Info

Crescenta Valley Softball Association
P.O. Box 12305
La Crescenta, California 91214

President@cvunitedsoftball.com