Board of Directors

President

Meghan Ulfeldt

president@cvunitedsoftball.com

 

 

Vice President

Love Park

vicepresident@cvunitedsoftball.com

6U Commissioner

Open

 

8U Commissioner

Jennifer Sabo

8U@cvunitedsoftball.com

10U Commissioner

Bill Toomey

10U@cvunitedsoftball.com

12U Commissioner

Open

 

14U Commissioner

Bill Toomey/Paul Weinberg

14U@cvunitedsoftball.com

Blast Ball Commish

Open

Player Agent/Competitive Play Commissioner

Chris Barnes

playeragent@cvunitedsoftball.com

Equipment

Ian Pittman

equipment@cvunitedsoftball.com

 

Rules Commissioner

Telly Tse

rules@cvunitedsoftball.com

 

 

Safety Officer

Open

 

Scheduler

Katie Ingram

scheduler@cvunitedsoftball.com

Secretary

Denise Kruegermann

secretary@cvunitedsoftball.com

 

Social Media

Katie Papa

socialmedia@cvunitedsoftball.com

 

Registrar

Open

Umpire in Chief

Paul Weinberg

UIC@cvunitedsoftball.com

Uniforms

Michelle Murphy

uniforms@cvunitedsoftball.com

 

 

 

USA Softball Liaison

Love Park

vicepresident@cvunitedsoftball.com

 

 

 

Fundraising & Sponsorships

Marci Palmstrom

fundraising@cvunitedsoftball.com

 

President Emeriti

Armen Derian

Jessica Fong

 

Contact Info

Crescenta Valley Softball Association
P.O. Box 12305
La Crescenta, California 91214

President@cvunitedsoftball.com